The Emotional Guidance Scale

Day 13, Exerpts From Chapter 22 (pages 117-123)
Ask and It Is Given, Learning to Manifest Your Desires
yright Esther and Jerry Hicks (The Teachings of Abraham ) 2004

Emotions have varying vibrational frequencies. Know as well that your emotions are indicators of of the frequency that you are currently putting out into the universe. Interesting, isn’t it? Yesterdays post Abraham revealed to us that it only takes 68 seconds of focused thought to manifest it in your lives.

To me that kind of illustrates why so many people are getting what they don’t want out of life.

Today we discover The Different Degrees of Your Emotional Guidance Scale. Emotions indicate the degree to which you have been allowing yourself to align with the vibration of source energy. When you are able to align your emotional being in such a way you suddenly understand;

  • You are Free
  • You are Powerful
  • You are good
  • You are Love
  • You have Value
  • You have Purpose
  • All is Well

Enjoy today’s replay and remember to put into practice your ability to feel your way through life. You will become more centered, calm and joyful.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *